This is the answer that we send to the complaints of our client last November
I am a representative of DRIVE SA in Thessaloniki and I am aware of the situation.You wasnt promissed a 1 year old car, and nevertheless you took a car with 2 years of operation (specific operation date is 04/08/2008).Additionally we changed the car for 3 days-not 4-because the service was scheduled at that specific day from MERCEDES and we couldnt cancell this appointment.We are very strict with our car\'s safety!
And as for the car that you took as ρeplacement for the Mercedes for those 3 days, it was an Audi A4 cabrio that is a 3 year old car-and not 10 years old- and with specific operation date 15/05/2007.
We didnt want to upset you,and we thought that we did our best not to!Nevertheless we are sorry for the missunderstanding and we are positive to accept all the complaints, although you didnt express any complaint to us the day that we changed the car!
On behalf of
We hope that this is a misunderstanding and not a way of revenge because we charged you for the destroyed tires that we found in the Audi A4, the day that you return it, and you tryed to avoid.